2020 Match Reports

Match Reports for 2020

Date Match Reports
Sunday 26 April 2020 GCC vs Didmarton - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Sunday 03 May 2020 GCC vs Hillesley - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Friday 8 May 2020 GCC vs Antares - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Sunday 17 May 2020 Swindon Nomads vs GCC - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Sunday 24 May 2020

Urchfont vs GCC - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).

Tuesday 26 May 2020 Poulshot vs GCC - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).

Sunday 31 May 2020

GCC vs Allington - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Saturday 06 June 2020 GCC on TOUR - East Prawle vs GCC - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Sunday 07 June 2020 GCC on TOUR - Stoke Fleming vs GCC - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Sunday 14 June 2020 Kingswood Village vs GCC - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Tuesday 16 June 2020 GCC vs Neeld Arms Youth - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Saturday 20 June 2020 GCC vs East Prawle - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Tuesday 23 June 2020 Keevil vs GCC - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Sunday 28 June 2020 Cotham Porter Stores vs GCC - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Tuesday 30 June 2020 GCC vs Kington St Michael - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Sunday 05 July 2020 GCC vs Pucklechurch - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Tuesday 07 July 2020 GCC vs Neeld Arms - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Sunday 12 July 2020 Cricklade vs GCC - This game has been cancelled due to the lockdown caused by Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19).
Tuesday 14 July 2020 GCC WON their sixth T20 match season against Kingston St. Micheal - and the match can be found here.
Sunday 19 July 2020 GCC WON their fourteenth match against Spye Park and the match report can be found here.
Wednesday 22 July 2020 GCC LOST their seventh and final T20 match season against Broughton Gifford and the match report can be found here.
Sunday 26 July 2020 GCC TIED their fifthteenth game aginst Beehive and the match report can be found here.
Sunday 02 August 2020 GCC WON their sixteenth game against Alderton Wanderers and the match report can be found here.
Sunday 09 August 2020 GCC WON their seventeenth game against Hillsey and the match report can be found here.
Sunday 16 August 2020 GCC's eighteenth games of the season against Kingswood Village was abandoned due to heavy rain and the match report can be found here.
Sunday 23 August 2020 GCC WON their nineteenth game against Travellers and the match report can be found here.
Sunday 30 August 2020 GCC WON their twentieth game against Didmarton and the match report can be found here.

Sunday 06 September 2020 GCC LOST their twenty-second game against Allington and the match report can be found here.
Sunday 13 September 2020 GCC WON their twenty-third game against Welford Park and the match report can be found here.
Sunday 20 September 2020 GCC LOST their twenty-fourth game against Andy Day XI and the match report can be found here.
Sunday 27 September 2020 GCC LOST their twenty-fourth game against Cotham Stores and the match report can be found here.
Sunday 4 October 2020 GCC's twenty-fifth game of the season against Urchfont was cancelled due to a water logged pitch following days of rain!