2017 Match Reports

Match Reports for 2017

Date Match Reports
Sunday 23rd April 2017 GCC LOST their first home Match of the season against Cricklade. The match report can be found here.
Sunday 30th April 2017 GCC WON their second home Match of the seasson against Bishops Cannings. The match report can be found here.
Sunday 7th May 2017 GCC LOST their first away game of the season against Potterne. The match report can be found here.
This was a replacement fixture as Cherston could not raise a team.
Sunday 14th May 2017 GCC WIN their third home game of the season against Erlstoke & Coulston. The match report can be found here.
Sunday 21st May 2017 Match CANCELLED due to a water logged pitch.
Sunday 28th May 2017 GCC LOST their fourth home game of the season against Tintern. The match report can be found here.
Thursday 1st June 2017 GCC WIN their first T20 game of the season against Kington St. Micheal. The match report can be found here.
Sunday 4th June 2017 GCC LOST their fifth home game of the season against North Nibley. The match report can be found here.
Saturday 10th June 2017 GCC LOST their first tour game of the season against Easte Prawle. The match report can be found here.
Sunday 11th June 2017 GCC LOST their second tour game of the season against Stoke Fleming. The match report can be found here.
Tuesday 13th June 2017 Match CANCELLED due to both teams struggling to field teams.
Sunday 18th June 2017 GCC WIN their tenth 40-over game of the season against Seagry. The match report can be found here.
Tuesday 20th June 2017 Match CANCELLED due to the opposition struggling to field a team.
Sunday 25th June 2017 Match CANCELLED due to the opposition struggling to field a team.
Tuesday 27th June 2017 GCC LOST and the second T20 of the season and match report can be found here.
Sunday 2nd July 2017 GCC LOST their sixth home game of the season against Sherston. The match report can be found here.
Tuesday 4th July 2017 GCC WIN and the fourth T20 of the season and the match report can be found here.
Sunday 9th July 2017 GCC LOST their sixth away game of the season against Tintern. The match report can be found here.
Tuesday 11th July 2017 Match CANCELLED, for the final T20 Match of the season because the heavens opened and down came the rain.
Saturday 15th July 2017 GCC lost the 14 match of the season, and the match report can be found here.
Sunday 23rd July 2017  
Sunday 30th July 2017