2011 Match Reports

Fixtures for 2011

has yet to be played
Date Match Reports
Sunday 24th April Home Match against Peterborough Arms was cancelled due to a lack of available players.
Sunday 1st May Home Match against Canal Taverners - Match Report here.
Sunday 8th May Home Match against Westerleigh - Match Report here.
Sunday 15th May Grittleton's 8-a-side match with full match report which can be found here.
Saturday 21st May Tour Match against Newton Poppleford - Match Report here.
Sunday 22nd May Tour Match against Sunset - Match Report here.
Sunday 29th May Home Match against Cuffs - Match Report here.
Sunday 5th June Home Match against Swindon Civil Service Abandoned after the first innings due to the good old English weather! - Match Report here.
Sunday 12th June Away Match against Failand & Portbury - Cancelled due to the good old English weather!
Sunday 19th June Game against South Wraxall - Match Report here.
Sunday 26th June Game against Compton Bassett - Match Report here.
Sunday 3rd July Game against Golden Fleece - Match Report here.
Sunday 10th July Game against Canal Taverners - Match Report here.
Tuesday 12th July Game against President's Eleven - Match Report will appear here in good time.
Sunday 17th July Game against Malmesbury - Cancelled due to the good old English weather!
Sunday 24th July Game against Failand & Portbury - Match Report here.
Sunday 31st July Game against Spye Park - Match Report here.
Sunday 7th August Game against All Cannings Abandoned after the first innings due to the good old English weather! Match Report here.
Sunday 14th August Game against Boomsbridge - Match Report here.
Sunday 21st August Game against Compton Bassett - Match Report here.
Sunday 28th August This game was abandoned after just 2.3 overs as despite a glorious sunny start the weather very quickly turned wet and miserable... However the captain for the match, Mark Redman did claim a victory of sorts after winning the toss!
Sunday 4th September Game against Christian Malford - Match Report here.
Sunday 11th September Game against Marshfield - Match Report here.