2010 Match Reports

Date Match Reports
Sunday 25th April Home Match against Westinghouse CC - Match Report here.
Sunday 2nd May Game against Bradford Town has been cancelled due to the weather.
Sunday 9th May Away Match against Westerleigh CC - Match Report here.
Sunday 16th May Club Day was cancelled due to the weather.
Sunday 23rd May Game against Bradley Stoke CC - Match Report here.
Sunday 30th May Game against Coombe Bisset has been cancelled due to Grittleton Cricket Club being unable to field a team.
Sunday 6th June Game against Swindon Civil Service - Match Report here.
Sunday 13th June Game abandonded due to heavy downpour of rain, and what figures there are can be found here.
Sunday 20th June Game against South Wraxall - Match Report here.
Sunday 27th June Game against Compton Bassett has been cancelled due to Grittleton Cricket Club being unable to field a team.
Sunday 4th July Game against Golden Fleece - Match Report here.
Sunday 11th July Game against Canal Taverners - Match Report here.
Tuesday 13th July Game against President's Eleven - Match Report here.
Sunday 18th July Game against Bradley Stoke - Match Report here.
Sunday 25th July Game against Bradford Town - Match Report here.
Sunday 1st August Game against Spye Park Match Report here.
Sunday 8th August Game against All Cannings Match Report here.
Sunday 15th August Game against Swindon C. Service Match Report here.
Sunday 22nd August Game against Compton Bassett Match Report here.
Sunday 29th August Game against Burbage & ER Match Report here.
Sunday 5th September Game against Christian Malford Match Report here.
Sunday 12th September Game against Marshfield Match Report here.