Chairperson: Andrew Carrington: 07719 1323673 (01249 782052)
Captain: We have a rotating captain this year!
Vice Captain(s): There are a number of us!:
Treasurer: Richard Saull: 07715 159515
Fixture Secretary: Mark Webb: 07831 158748
Secretary: Anthony Josey: 07710 177867
Committee Members: Peter Cross, Graham Perkins, Jim Hewitt, Malcolm Harris and Robert Ward.
Life Members: A. F. Shipp, K. Pearce, D.Randolph, J. Wilding, V. Beresford, E. King, R. Saull
Webmaster: who knows?: